Groningen Giants Bestuur 2022

FunctieNaamMail
VoorzitterJochem Hilberdinkjochem@groningengiants.nl
SecretarisJasper Bultmanjasper@groningengiants.nl
PenningmeesterMas Penningmas@groningengiants.nl
Bestuurslid PRJoachim Boogjoachim@groningengiants.nl
Bestuurslid ClinicsDaan van de Craatsdaan@groningengiants.nl
Bestuurslid JeugdRudi van Driezumrudi@groningengiants.nl
Bestuurslid algemeenJohan Oosterhuisjohan@groningengiants.nl