Bestuur

Groningen Giants Bestuur 2020

FunctieNaamMail
VoorzitterJohan Oosterhuisjohan@groningengiants.nl
SecretarisJasper Bultmanjasper@groningengiants.nl
PenningmeesterJochem Hilberdinkjochem@groningengiants.nl
Bestuurslid PRRudi van Driezumrudi@groningengiants.nl
Bestuurslid ClinicsDaan van de Craatsdaan@groningengiants.nl
Bestuurslid JeugdThomas van den Oortthomas@groningengiants.nl